Our Board

We are grateful to have the leadership, trust, and support of these individuals. Thank you!

Maryanne Arena, President & CEO

Anita Strollo, President

Michelle Forster, Vice President

Joe Forsyth, Treasurer

~ open ~, Secretary

Amber Finocchario, board member

Margaret DeBellis, board member

Alana Caprio, board member

Kim Jones, board member

Scroll to Top